Speakers Bureau

IMPORTANT NOTICE:  The Louisiana Gas Association provides information on industry speakers.  The Speakers Bureau is an information source and NOT an endorsement, recommendation or referral by the Louisiana Gas Association.  Speakers listings are not intended to be all-inclusive; contact the listed speaker directly for more information.

Are you a presenter or speaker looking for presentation opportunities?  The Louisiana Gas Association is accepting speaker information to promote on the LGA website.  ONLY UNPAID SPEAKER LISTINGS WILL BE ACCEPTED.  If you are interested in adding your speaker information to the LGA website, please contact LGA@TatmanGroup.com or (225) 218-6885.

SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

Please email the following to LGA@TatmanGroup.com:
  1. Name
  2. Company
  3. Biography/Resume/CV
  4. Presentation Examples/Promotional Materials (if available)
  5. Contact Information
Speaker Name Company Bio/Resume/CV Presentation Examples Contact Info
Todd Cash Veriforce Biography   Ph: 281-404-7104
todd.cash@veriforce.com
Mike Comstock Veriforce Biography   Ph: 800-422-1604
mike.comstock@veriforce.com
Dennis Kuhn Veriforce Biography   Ph: 800-422-1604
dennis.kuhn@veriforce.com
Chris McLaren US DOT PHMSA Biography   Ph: 281-216-4455
chris.mclaren@dot.gov
Warren Miller Veriforce Biography   Ph: 816-329-3815
warren.miller@veriforce.com
Estella Mudd RCTS, LLC Resume   Ph: 337-905-2486
Cell: 337-370-2486
Fax: 337-905-2487
emudd@camtel.net
Brent Saltzmann Louisiana One Call 811 Biography Presentation Examples: Organizational History & Makeup, Definition of Excavation, Enforcement, Statistics, and Outreach Efforts Ph: 225-275-3700
brent@laonecall.com
Robin Watts Linde Energy Solutions Group Biography Presentation Abstract Cell: 512-718-6725
robin.watts@linde.com


CONTACT LGA

Questions? Contact the LGA office.
Ph: (225) 218-6885
TF: (866) 921-0923
Fax: (225) 767-7648
Email: LGA@TatmanGroup.com