Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Officers have the duties and powers normally assigned to, and performed by, officers of a nonprofit organization, as well as such other duties as may be prescribed by the bylaws.

Officers serve from the close of one annual meeting until the close of the annual meeting two years later.
 
President
David Raymond
Atmos Energy
1818 Eraste Landry
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 268-4423
E-Mail:  david.raymond@atmosenergy.com
1st Vice President 
Thomas Smith
GUD #1 East Baton Rouge Parish
10633 Greenwell Springs/Pt Hudson Road
Zachary, LA 70791
Email: tsmith@gud1.net
2nd Vice President 
Sue Guidry
Targa Resources
1399 Davison Road
Sulphur, LA 70665
Phone: (337) 583-4642
Email:  sguidry@targaresources.com
Secretary
Larry Williams
Town of Walker
P.O. Box 217
Walker, LA 70785
Work: 225-664-3123
Cell: 225-413-2430
Fax: 225-664-1433
Email: larry.williams@walker-la.gov
Treasurer
Ken Drone
LA Municipal Gas Authority 
700 N. 10th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Phone: (225) 229-7317
Email:  kdrone@lma.org

DIRECTORS

A Board of Directors consisting of twenty directors and five officers manages the association. Directors serve staggered three-year terms, so that some directors are elected each year.

Any distribution operator paying maximum dues is allowed one director. Transmission operators are allowed a total of five directors. Associate members are allowed a total of six directors. The board of the directors are chosen from the general membership.
 
Danny Ashy
Boardwalk Pipeline
11115 Industriplex Blvd
Suite 800
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (225) 292-6944
Email: danny.ashy@bwpmlp.com
Robert Borne 
Energy Gulf States
5655 Choctaw Dr. 
Baton Rouge, LA 70805
Phone: (225) 354-3289
Email: rborne@entergy.com
Bobby Burns
CenterPoint Energy
2444 Levy St.
Shreveport, LA 71103
Phone: (318) 429-4495
Email:  bobby.r.burns@centerpointenergy.com
Darrell Dugas
City of Denham Springs
P.O. Box 1629
Denham Springs, LA 70727
Phone: (225) 445-1418
Email: ddugasdsgas@bellsouth.net
Sean Epps
Heath Consultants
6200 Rothway St.
Suite 160
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: (713) 844-1205
Email: s.epps@heathus.com
David Frey 
LA One Call Systems, Inc.
2215 West Board Walk Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 275-3700
Email: david@laoncall.com
Chellie Godeaux
LNGS, LLC
P.O. Box 62711
Lafayette, LA 70596
Phone: (337) 232-1664
Email: chellie@lngsllc.com
Nathan Gray
Enterprise Products Operating L.P.  
338 Waverly Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: (985) 804-1376
Email:  ngray@eprod.com
Ron Hood
MarieCo
PO Box 53933
Lafayette, LA 
Phone: (337) 366-2314
Email: ron@marieco.com
Mark LeBlanc
EGW Utilities, Inc.
107 Brandy Drive
Brookehaven, MA 39601
Phone: (601) 850-2611
Email: mleblanc@egwusa.com
Rob Mistretta Jr.
John H. Carter
2728 N. Arnoult Road
Metairie, LA 70002
Work: 5048878550
Cell: 5044538900
Email: rob.mistretta@johnhcarter.com
Danny Nichols
Energy Transfer
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Email: danny.nichols@energytransfer.com
Devery Pearson
Atmos Energy
101 Airline Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: (504) 849-4360
Email: devery.pearson@atmosenergy.com
Cary Robichaux
Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government
P.O. Box 6097
Houma, LA 70361
Work: 985-873-6747
Fax: 985-873-6770
Email: crobichaux@tpcg.org
Randall Rogers
Kerotest MFG
3 Oakhill Road
Shawnee, OK 74804
Work: 405-275-9709
Fax: 405-275-7434
Email: rkr956@gmail.com
Blaine Spell
CenterPoint Energy
2500 Hwy 14
New Iberia, LA 70560
Ph: 337-842-8650
Email:  blaine.spell@centerpointenergy.com
Michael St. Romain
South Coast Gas Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 470
Raceland, LA 70394
Work: 985-537-5281
Cell: 985-803-0083
Fax: 985-537-5282
Email: michaelstromain@southcoastgasco.com
Cordell Theriot
EnLink Midstream
5735 Frank road
Erath, LA 70533
Work: 337-937-3371
Email: cordell.theriot@enlink.com
Clay Vanderlick
City of Alexandria
2021 Industrial Park Road
Alexandria, LA 71303
Work: 318-441-6064
Cell: 318-451-5408
Fax: 318-441-6047
Email: clay.vanderlick@cityofalex.com
Diana Wilcox
Entergy, New Orleans
3700 Tulane Ave L-TUL-111
New Orleans, LA 70119
Work: 504-593-3403
Cell: 504-858-2038
Fax: 504-593-3490
Email: dwilcox@entergy.com

STAFF

Executive Director
David Tatman
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Ph: 225-218-6885
Email: David@TatmanGroup.com
Sr. Account Manager
Kathleen O'Regan
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Ph: 225-218-6885
Email: Kathleen@TatmanGroup.com
Assistant Account Manager
Jamee Steele
P.O. Box 82531
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Ph: 225-218-6885
Email: Jamee@TatmanGroup.com


CONTACT LGA

Questions? Contact the LGA office.
Ph: (225) 218-6885
TF: (866) 921-0923
Fax: (225) 767-7648
Email: LGA@TatmanGroup.com